#Day 567 : Six Word Stories

“Hey, I’m R, and I’m recovering.”

“Ma, don’t lie, you haven’t eaten.”

“Lighting up cigarettes, burning the pain.”

“Buy me balloons, bubbles and bras.”

“Trust me, chocolate is the answer.”

“Lie to me, and I’ll sing.”

“No, I’m never leaving, I promise.”

“The silence was a welcome distraction.”

“I waited and he walked away.”

“There is nothing left to say.”

“Breathe easy, I will never leave.”

“You see, he’s a celluloid storm.”

“Oh, she crept up on me.”

“There’s an end to this middle.”

“He’s the most beautiful of liars.”

“I write all that I am.”

5 thoughts on “#Day 567 : Six Word Stories

Leave a Reply

