#Day 441: Forest Fires

“For you’re a fearless wildfire and we’re burning down all the walls.”





As I wake to the sound of chaos and watch around me a magic unfold, I wish a very good evening to all you lovely people. It’s been a hipster evening with late afternoon naps and Arctic Monkeys in the background. 
(Her lips are the galaxy’s edge)
I hope your life is someday just as colorful as your see through lies, and the veil you wear shades the fire that burns in my eyes everytime I look at your beautiful face. We’re the rad kids, the silent sides.  
If I prefer to lay in my bed and blast loud music, sketch skulls with flowers and read all day…would you lay with me too?
(She’s a silver lining, lone ranger riding through the open space) 
Stay reckless. 
Leave a Reply

