#Day 221: 10 reasons to love me.

1. I’m a wordsmith. You’ll never be tired of our conversations.
2. I love video games. God Of War is the best.
3. I love action and horror and racing.
4. No one will steal me from you. I’m not that great.
5. I laugh at my own jokes and go bonkers if someone makes a joke.
6. I’m up for bikes. They’re the best.
7. I’ll be decently nice to your friends. 
8. I love music and movies and adventure and most crap. You’ll not be bored.
9. I love eating, so I’ll probably keep you fed.
10. There isn’t really a 10th one.You read all 9, which shows you’re sort of interested. Go for it.
One thought on “#Day 221: 10 reasons to love me.

Leave a Reply

