#Day 42: Uncrowned Kings and Queens

My weaknesses have become diminished.
And I’m becoming all sorts of crazy. My best friend claims its just me getting over my past and moving on and realizing the need to be happy, but it’s probably more.
It’s my soul answering the questions I asked so long ago. And there are so many doubts that are being cleared. But there are some things I may rather not know…
Some Kings and Queens that are better left crowned, even if they’re stolen titles that they may not deserve.
I would rather let things be, but then, change is a constant thou cannot avoid.

Hello crazy, this is me.

One thought on “#Day 42: Uncrowned Kings and Queens

Leave a Reply

