#Day4: A very Maybe world.

And yes, now I believe I can.
I found the brighter part of the morning.
I found that I can trust my own self, if not everyone.
In this shifting world, I found myself again.
Rediscovery is a wonderful thing, if you sit down and think about it.
We have been fooled into thinking we need to make others happy. But the fundamental truth is, as humans, we all just want to be happy in the end. Our path to achieve this happiness may differ gigantically, but that is the last stand. Money could be happiness to one. Friends could be happiness to one. Success to another. Whatever it is, happiness is what we want, need, and live for.
That is the final destination 🙂
So begin the search for happiness, but first begin to step out of this mirage we live in.
Begin. 

Leave a Reply

