#Day2: The first half: Tomorrow Will Be Kinder.

Is it just me? 

I used to be what once was perceived as happy, and now I plunge myself head fast into a spiraling world that takes up too much of the happiness we come with. 

As a Potterhead, I believe in one thing, Tomorrow will be kinder.
And you know what the worst part is? Tomorrow does come, with a hell lot of expectations, disasters and pretty much everything. But then again, tomorrow becomes a yesterday soon
And each morning when now I awake to the sound of the pouring rain, I do believe, that yes, maybe Tomorrow Will Be Kinder.
Watching my life crash and burn was not as easy as you may think, but putting it back together will surely be harder. And in a time when I have to build my future, I do think, Tomorrow will be kinder.
With a fresh day, a fresher mind, and a spark of hope waiting to be ignited, I welcome anyone who believes in tomorrow.

One thought on “#Day2: The first half: Tomorrow Will Be Kinder.

Leave a Reply

