#Day1: I’m reaching out again.

I try so hard to be.
I try so hard to forgive.

A new blog is like a new beginning. 
I’m here and I’m reaching out,again. 
For help or assistance or maybe just some closure.
We need it, don’t we?
We all need some respite in this very confusing world of lies and webs of cheating and love and heartbreak. 
 Maybe that’s how we’re human after all. That we need comfort and warmth and we need the support people give. 
Maybe that’s why I’m writing to you, to anyone who cares to read me like a book.

I’m trying to be.

Leave a Reply

